For more information call us:

(770) 676-9200

DUI/Risk Reduction (Cert.#: 10173)

DUI Class and Risk Reduction Program in Lawrenceville, Georgia

With our convenient location in Lawrenceville our DUI school offer the best option for DUI/Risk Reduction classes in Georgia.

If you have been charged with any of the following, Georgia State law requires you to attend a DUI/Risk-Reduction program Licensed by the State of Georgia before your driver's license can be reinstated.

  1. Driving under the influence
  2. Illegal Drug Possession
  3. Other drug offenses
  4. Under-age possession of illegal drugs or alcohol

DUI/Risk Reduction - Weekday schedule

Monday-Friday  6:30pm - 10:30pm
or
Monday, Tuesday  9am - 6pm
Wednesday           9am - 1pm


DUI/Risk Reduction - Weekend schedule

Friday  6:30pm -10:30pm
Saturday, Sunday  9am - 6pm
or
Saturday, Sunday 9am-6pm
Monday                 9am-1pm

 

REGISTER NOW- Time is of the essence, get your license reinstated today.  Our location is convienent and our staff is professional and non-judgemental.  Register for DUI class online through our fast and easy registration process. It's one more thing out of the way, so you can move on.
 

Step 1 - The Assessment

You must first take an Assessment, which is 130 questions about you and your lifestyle. The Assessment takes approximately 30-45 minutes and cost $100.00 (Fee is set by State law). We accept Cash, Money Order, Mastercard, Visa or Debit cards as payment. You may take the Assessment anytime during our regular business hours, which are:

Monday - Thursday --- from 10am to 5pm---12noon-1pm Lunch

If you are unable to take the Assessment during these hours, please contact the office manager and set up a date and time convenient for you.

REGISTER NOW

The Assessment must be completed prior to enrolling in the 20-hour course.

 
Step 2 - The 20-hour DUI Course

Once you have completed the Assessment, you must attend the 20-hour in classroom course called the DUI class or Risk Reduction Course. The Academy provides this course every week with the following schedule:

  • Monday-Friday               6:30pm-10:30pm
  • Friday-Sunday                Friday 6:30pm-10:30pm   Saturday, Sunday 9am to 6pm
  • Monday-Wednesday     Monday, Tuesday 9am-6pm    Wednesday 9am-1pm
  • Saturday-Monday           Saturday, Sunday 9am-6pm    Monday 9am-1pm

Holiday Schedules may vary. Please call for these variations.

Note: You must complete the course in the exact order as listed above.

REGISTER NOW

Certificate of Completion

At the end of class on Monday night, you will receive a Certificate of Completion.

The DDS rules and regulation forbid late entry to any session of the course, so we suggest you arrive at least 10-15 minutes early to each session.

The fee for the 20-hour course is $255.00 ($235.00 class fee + $20.00 book fee). Again, this fee is set by State Law. The 20-hour course fee should be paid on or before the first day of class.

The total for the complete DUI course also known as Risk Reduction Course is $355.00 ($100.00 Assessment fee + $235.00 class fee + $20.00 book fee).

REGISTER NOW

We accept Cash, Money Order, Mastercard, Visa or Debit cards as payment.